Holidays

The Credit Union will be closed on the following days:

Memorial Day, Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day, Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day, Monday, September 2, 2019
Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day After Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Eve, Tuesday, December, 24, 2019
Christmas, Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Year-End Shutdown Day, Thursday, December 26, 2019*
Year-End Shutdown Day, Friday, December 27, 2019*
Year-End Shutdown Day, Monday, December 30, 2019*
Year-End Shutdown Day, Tuesday, December 31, 2019*
New Year’s Day, Wednesday, January 1, 2020

*The Upton Place Branch (397 Upton Place, Rahway NJ) will be open their normal business hours on these days